Gorilla Mask “Bite My Blues” (Clean Feed)


GORILLA MASK – “Bite My Blues”, 2014 Clean Feed Records

Click here to stream and purchase

Click here for reviews

Peter Van Huffel – alto sax
Roland Fidezius – electric bass, effects
Rudi Fischerlehner – drums

1) Chained
2) What?!
3) Skunk
4) Bite My Blues
5) Broken Flower
6) Fast & Flurious
7) Z

All compositions by Peter Van Huffel (GEMA)
Track 7, “Z”, published by Edition Double Moon for the album “HOWL!” (Between the Lines, 2012)

Tracks 1, 3-6 recorded live on July 2nd, 2013 at The Emmet Ray, Toronto ON, Canada. Tracks 2 & 7 recorded live on July 3rd, 2013 at the Tranzac, Toronto ON, Canada.

Recorded and mixed by Patric McGroarty.
Mastered by Fedge.