GORILLA MASK is heading back to Canada from June 22nd to 30th with stops in Winnipeg, Toronto, Ottawa, Vancouver and more!

This tour is made possible with the generous support of:
GI_Logo_horizontal_green_IsoCV2CC-Logo2  ÖB_Ottawa_en (2)

Check out the upcoming events for more information …


Peter Van Huffel Octet – NEW VIDEOS!
Live footage filmed at Aufsturz Berlin / Jazzkeller 69 on February 23rd, 2018 …


And don’t forget to check out the latest release from
GORILLA MASK: “IRON LUNG” on Clean Feed Records



Musician / Composer